Crime Log – December 2020

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Tuesday, December 1, 2020 to Thursday, December  31, 2020. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition No...

Crime Log – November 2020

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Sunday, November 1, 2020 to Monday, November 30, 2020. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition No...

Crime Log – October 2020

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Thursday, October 1, 2020 to Saturday, October 31, 2020. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition...

Crime Log – September 2020

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Tuesday, September 1, 2020 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition No...

Crime Log – August 2020

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Saturday, August 1, 2020 to Monday, August 31, 2020. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition No...

Crime Log – July 2020

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Wednesday, July 1, 2020 to Friday, July 31, 2020. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition No Incidents...

Crime Log – June 2020

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Monday, June 1, 2020 to Tuesday, June 30, 2020. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition No Incidents...

Crime Log – May 2020

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Friday, May 1, 2020 to Sunday, May 31, 2020. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition No Incidents South...

Crime Log – April 2020

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Wednesday, April 1, 2020 to Thursday, April 30, 2020. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition No...

Crime Log – March 2020

The following is the crime log for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College from Sunday, March 1, 2020 to Tuesday, March 31, 2020. North Campus Nature (Classification) Case Number Date & Time Reported Date & Time Occurred Location Off Campus? Disposition No Incidents...