Office of the President

President’s Cabinet & President’s Council


Carol S. Spalding, Ed.D.

President’s Cabinet

Jonathan Chamberlain, BBC

Chief Officer, College Environment

Sarah Devlin, MPA

Chief Officer, Governance, Advancement & Community Relations

Nekita Eubanks, MSHR

Chief Officer, Human Resources

Ken Ingle, MS

Chief Officer, Information Services/CIO

Kelly Kluttz

Kelly Kluttz, BS, CPA

Chief Officer, Finance

Craig Lamb, MA

Vice President, Corporate & Continuing Education

Natasha Lipscomb

Natasha Lipscomb, MPA

Vice President, Student Success Services

Dr. Michael Quillen, Ed.D.

Vice President, Academic Programs

President’s Council

Dusty Saine, Chair
Director, Events & Logistics

Dr. Wendy Barnhardt
Dean, Health and Education

Ronnye Boone
Director, Marketing & Communications

Danny Carpenter
Executive Director, Operations

Barbra Cooper
Executive Director, Human Resources

Darrell Graham
Instructor, High School Equivalency

Brandon Hoffner
2022-2023 Faculty Association President

Rebecca Hooks
Director, Grants Management and Development

Zack Hubbard
Dean, Technical Programs

Jeff Insley
Director, Campus Health, Safety and Security

Lacrissa Johansen
Executive Director, Business and Financial Services

Dr. Angelo Markantonakis
Associate Vice President, Academic Programs

Dr. Teronda McNeil-Hueitt
Executive Director, Division of Corporate & Continuing Education

Barb Meidl
Director, Student Life & Leadership





Hanif Miller
Coordinator, Work-Based Learning

Debra NeeSmith
Associate Vice President, Academic Support, Distance Education

Dr. Chris Nesbitt
Dean, Public Services

Connie Rheinecker
Director, Rowan-Cabarrus Foundation

Jonathan Rowe
Executive Director, Student Success South Campus & College Civility

Crystal Ryerson
Executive Director, Student Success Operations and Compliance

Dr. Carol Scherczinger
Dean, Arts and Sciences

Allison Scott
Director, Financial Aid

Jenn Selby
Executive Director, Transfer & University Partnerships & Chair, Art & Design

Stephen Swanson
Executive Director, Development, Hosting, & Integration

Alan Thompson
Director, Emergency Medical Service & Chair, Emergency Medical Science & Emergency Management

Dr. A’lelianne Warren
Director, Recruitment and Retention

Ronald Wolfe
Chair, Cosmetology